Fan Art Splinterlands Dark Ferryman..

Hello my loves, I hope you are very well !!

Hola mis amores, espero que estén muy bien !!

final.jpg

The sea is something that anyone can easily fall in love with, I personally am a lover of the sea.

El mar es algo de lo que cualquiera puede enamorarse fácilmente, yo personalmente soy un amante del mar.

and this time I am going to present you a fan art of splinterlands which has a lot to do with the sea ..

y en esta ocasión les voy a presentar un fan art de splinterlands que tiene mucho que ver con el mar ..

For this creation I decide to use watercolor brushes to obtain a different texture in the creation, I focus a lot on the water and on the character's wardrobe.

Para esta creación decido utilizar pinceles de acuarela para obtener una textura diferente en la creación, me centro mucho en el agua y en el vestuario del personaje.

After finishing, the result obtained with the watercolor brushes seemed very good, I hope you like it ..!

Después de terminar, el resultado obtenido con los pinceles de acuarela me pareció muy bueno, ¡espero que les guste ..!

4.png

1.jpg

4.png

2.jpg

4.png

3.jpg

4.png

final.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency