[ Photography ] • Photograph Some Beautiful Wild Purple Flowers Pictures

HELLO HIVE COMMUNITY...

PicsArt_06-18-09.38.57.jpg


PicsArt_06-18-09.37.35.jpg

On this occasion I returned to display some pictures of beautiful wild purple flowers that I took behind my house because there were still many bushes so wild plants also still flourished without the need to be planted. This wild purple flower has been growing since a few months ago behind my house, but I did not have time to pull out the wild plants that had become bushes behind my house because at this time I was still very busy with my main job.

PicsArt_06-18-09.47.53.jpg


PicsArt_06-18-09.36.59.jpg

This wild purple flower plant actually has very beautiful flowers so that even if the tree is not uprooted it is okay because this type of wild plant does not become a parasite for other plants only makes the area where the wild plants grow into bushes. I deliberately let the wild purple plants because it does not interfere with other plants that grow around the wild plants, it just makes the area behind my house become a bush because it is full of wild plants.

PicsArt_06-18-09.39.41.jpg


PicsArt_06-18-09.36.02.jpg

This time I used a Canon EOS camera that I usually use to take pictures, and I managed to take pictures of some wild purple flowers using my camera even though I had to take them many times. Because the results I managed to take pictures didn't all auto focus so I had to repeat it many times in order to get a beautiful portrait and I can make it as my posting material.

PicsArt_06-18-09.35.09.jpg


PicsArt_06-18-09.33.05.jpg

To take pictures of flowers is not easy because if you are not accustomed to photographing flowers, the results of the shots we get are not as beautiful as the pictures taken by people who are used to taking pictures of flowers. We need skill and carefulness in photographing flower images because if not, then the results of the portrait that we get will not be good even if edited later. And for the editing process I only use two applications, namely the Snapseed and PicsArt applications.

PicsArt_06-18-09.34.25.jpg


PicsArt_06-18-09.33.49.jpg

NOCAMERACATEGORY TYPE
1CategoryFlower Photography
2ProcessedSnapseed & PicsArt
3Lens16-50 MM

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

REGARD,
@SULTAN-INDO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency