Learn to Photograph And Edit Flower Pictures

HELLO HIVE COMMUNITY

wfpnkd.jpg


t535um.jpg

Although almost all the flower pictures that I show in each of my posts look very beautiful, I must have to learn and experience again in terms of photographing and editing flower images so that in the future I can become a reliable flower photograper Kate photographing is one of my hobbies which I have developed since before joining Hive Blockchain.

In terms of photographing and editing, we actually need a lot of knowledge that we need to know so that the results of the portrait and edits of the Flower Image look more leverage as a reliable photograper. So far I am still in the learning stage in terms of photographing and editing all images related to Photography, whether macrophotography images, landscapes, monomads or other images.

kpnacd.jpg


2vn2pg.jpg

And the picture that I show in this post is one of my shots and edits a few hours ago. I usually look for content material or image objects some time before I write the content so that the content I write is really new and of course it is the original picture that I took myself using a cellphone camera and not taking someone else's.

The object of interest that I show in this post is a wild flower that grows thick behind my house. The flower was originally just an ordinary flower that grows wild in the bush, but because I can shoot well and edit it perfectly, it produces very portrait results. very beautiful In my own opinion. And for the editing process I only use the Snapseed application.

zlz3zi.jpg


s9uj8q.jpg

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

REGARD ME,
@SULTAN-INDO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency