DAY 15 -MY FAVORITE MOVIE || 30 DAYS BLOG CHALLENGE

Hi Hiveans, It been quiet a while since I've posted on Hive, it been due to my job. So I'm gonna be taking up the challenge where I left off.

My Favorite Movie

Talking of movies, I've really watched a lot of movies but recently i've given it some space, so can't really remember the storylines most of them.

@starstrings01 reminded me of teen wolf (how I loved that movie back then) it was like an addiction back there in fact I was in school then, so all my pocket money, I'll use to buy the latest season and fuel, and I also had one crazy friend also who would buy a different movie, so when he is done watching he'll pass it over to me and I will also give him the one I've also watched.

But right now i'm no more into movies, but if I'm to pick my most favorite movie, I think I'll go with
img_0.4568051409385142.jpg

Heavens War: the movie is about the story of Jonah Thomas, a US senator, who gets trapped in an epic battle fought between life and death.

One of the reasons I love this movie is because, it an action movie (I love action movies) and still maintain a clean movie status.

img_0.5198539833139982.jpg

Thanks for your time and attention and you can also join me and a host of better writers than myself, like @starstrings01,@macchiata, @wolfofnostreet,@lauramica,@pejupops, @officialuroga,@janettyanezwho are already on this challenge, make sure to check their challenge posts also as you would find great contents. The goal of this challenge is to help increase our engagement and commitment on the hive blockchain and also help in the issue of not knowing what to write about. I hope to see you on the challenge soon. Bye for now

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency