EXPLAIN YOUR BLOG'S NAME /JOIN ME IN THE 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENG.

Hello givers. I'm happy to announce that I have decided to join the 30days blogging challenge after a long 3 days of sniffing around the platform to understand it more. It is my first day in the the 30days blogging challenge which I was invited by @merit.ahama.

My aim of joining the 30days blogging challenge is to keep the Hivers active, engage them in comment sections and to avoid the issue of not knowing what to blog or write. These 30days lists seems fun to do and not demanding but i will try not to miss any topic no matter how busy I will be with my work. So I will start with explain your blog's name.

9060D052-174D-418D-877A-BEB2B89AEEF3.jpeg

First of all my blogs name is ssharonco. I used this name because it's my English name. The Sharon there is the name given to me by my parents and I must say I'm inlove with the name because all of my friends calls me by Sharon and they don't know my native name apart from my family. The “co” at the end of it is what I've been using for years now when it comes to creating username just to avoid adding numbers at the end of the username. I must say nobody has ever thought of adding "co" to their user, so I find it unique and not popular.

The displayed name in my profile here on hive is Sharon. Like I said it's my English name, it has my Facebook name, Instagram and some other social networks. But I later changed my instagram user to my business name "Tresha". The sha at the ending is part of my name Sha(ron). Sharon has been part of me since I was little.

To you, yes you reading this and you haven't join this 30days blogging challenge, I urge you should do so I bet you will have fun from each topics.

THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO HAS DEVOTED THEIR TOME IN READING THIS DON'T FORGET TO LIKE, COMMENT AND REBLOG. STAY TUNED.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency