My Hive Introduction

Hello Hiveans

Bio

My name is Gift Megbune, I am a Nigerian. A native of Delta state although I base in Port Harcourt.
I am an ambivert in nature, a big lover of music, cartoons, and nature. I am a fashion freak, love to try out new outfits and hairdo. Not much of a foodie tho. My favorite color is grey.
This is my first time blogging and I hope to broaden my horizon through this platform

IMG_20201206_145637_1607264343944.jpg

Background

I come from a middle-class family of 10. I am the 6th daughter and 8th child of my parents. My father is an engineer who loves his job with a passion while my mum is a businesswoman.
My family is what my parents have worked for that is, completely happy and satisfied

Strengths and weaknesses

I am phlegmatic therefore I have my strengths in efficiency and accuracy. I love my peace so I can do anything to protect my mental health.
I could be easy-going and calm at the same time very stubborn and sometimes feel careless about some things. I have a thing with decision-making, so I could be indecisive sometimes.

Hobbies

I like dancing; it somehow has a way of creating positive energy around me. I like to travel, explore new places and things, I like makeup and I like enjoying the company of my pallies

Best Quote

" The way to get started is to quit talking and start doing "
Watt Disney

Expectations

I hope to improve on my writing, To broaden my horizon, and discover myself more,through this platform (hive blockchain). I would be needing tips on how to grow on hive from everyone, although @bhoa has been teaching me a lot.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency