Introduce Myself As A NewBee


Hello everyone!

My name is Hansa I am from the beautiful place called India, and i am 23 years old and i live here with my family
today is my first day on hive platform so i want to tell you about myself and slowly I want to know about you.




What I Like And Love


I like to travel the most and then I like animals. My favorite animal is a dog and I also have a dog named Lucy.
Lucy has been with us since childhood and she is 10 years old now. In the picture below you can see that our pet dog is Lucy.


And secondly, I love to travel, so I go to many places during the holidays, you can see in the picture below, this time it is a picture of a summer vacation, which is a waterfall located near us.



Profession


I am a teacher by profession, I am a teacher in the primary school near you (up to five students) and I also give tuition to many small children at home.



I teach many subjects to young children like Hindi English Math Science etc.
In the last photo is me and my students with whom I celebrated Holi in school
I hope you all liked my introduction

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency