This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My First Post About Self-Introduction at HIVE

Assalamualaikum to everyone who has been in this extraordinary blockchain media for a long time, today is February 14th 2023 as a new member who is here to join people in parts of the world and here I am happy to see the extraordinary performance that has been presented to all of us. Various things made me very interested in joining this very special blockchain media.

Before I explain more about me today, I will first introduce myself so that everyone can get to know who I am.

My Full Name : SAFWANDI
My HIVE Account Name : @siwan
My Country of Birth: Indonesia
My Hobby: Farming or Gardening

I am a person who until now has not had a steady job because I did not finish college, and very different from my younger brother he has finished college and holds a bachelor's degree. That's why it makes it very difficult for me to understand social media but still with my younger brother it will be easy for me to learn from him. My days are usually farming and I really like farming and usually I often plant long chilies and other young plants, and of course with some of these plants it is my living expenses at this time, usually the chilies that I plant I take care of well and every day I water it so that it grows to the maximum, before a few months I can harvest the chilies that I have planted.

Getting to know HIVE is the biggest gift in my life because as I already know from my friends that HIVE is one of the most extraordinary social media, and among them we can make posts here and we are paid with crypto currency or better known here are HIVE and HBD tokens. I know a lot about hive because my younger sibling has joined HIVE for a long time and I easily asked him about how to play HIVE and of course he explained it well to me even though it was very difficult for me to understand.

I've wanted to join HIVE for a very long time but I'm very limited for several reasons, namely I don't have a smartphone and that's why I can't write. To be honest, I was very embarrassed to ask my sister to borrow my smartphone, so I kept looking for money in the real world to be able to buy a smartphone, and even then, the smartphone I bought was only worth Rp. 750,000 or the equivalent of $50 United States dollars. and I have a cellphone that has very little RAM, I hope I can write here even though the capacity of my cellphone is very small. To see the type of cellphone that I use, I will show you the following.

Now I'm married and I have two sons, and my two children are still very small and I'm unemployed so it's quite difficult to pay for daily household needs, so I hope I can join HIVE. get a little money for my daily needs and of course while I'm making money here I will also save my HIVE POWER so that I can help other people in the future, and of course to get a big cellphone requires a very long struggle and although so I will still try my best so that I can realize whatever I need.

As I explained above, I know HIVE from my younger brother and his HIVE account name is @idayrus and my younger brother has several other great friends like @jasonmunapasee @mnurhiver @deimage @rahmatandesti and many more it is impossible for me to mention one by one here. They are the ones who have taken the trouble to explain HIVE to me, and most importantly @idayrus as my younger brother and he has created my HIVE account with the name @siwan and also explained very well what can be posted on This HIVE and he also explained about what things are prohibited from posting on this HIVE, and having my younger brother really made me very open minded that I could ask him every day even though sometimes when my younger brother explained it was very difficult for me I understand because I have never heard of what he explained before and therefore it took me a long time to be able to learn more but I'm not worried because I still have other great friends here who are willing to explain to me about HIVE.

Today is the first day I post on HIVE and of course I spend a very long time, and my sister taught me how to write from start to finish and it feels really tiring but still because this is the first time of course everything feels very difficult and also very difficult for me to understand properly, but thanks to my sister, I finally managed to make a post about introducing myself to HIVE which is very extraordinary, and because this is the first time, of course everything feels quite confusing but I believe that in the future it will definitely be fine.

After you have read the contents of my writing above, I realize that there are many irregularities and errors in the text, therefore I apologize and beg for understanding because I am still in the learning stage and maybe in this self-introduction post, that's enough for now and hopefully we can meet again in the next opportunity and I will try to show other interesting things in the various communities that exist in this very extraordinary HIVE.

Logo
Center