Happiness is just a fantasy

I am a very independent and real dear person.If I have said these words many times before, I would love to be in this reality at the end of the day.When I look at some things, my world of thought changes a little bit because I want to think about a different world outside of the world in which I think.Some things may not have changed if you did not see them with your own eyes, but after seeing them, your thoughts have changed.


Not so long ago, a few days ago in the afternoon, I was walking to the village house on the street next to the market, then I saw these scenes.Maybe seeing the scenes has changed my way of thinking because even at this point I have to see such images. If they hadn't actually seen me, I probably wouldn't have believed it.On the side of the road I saw a man sitting on a tool and another man cutting his hair. Imagine a man sitting in a very empty space under this open sky and another man cutting his hair.It's true that I'm not used to it, but there are still things around us that look a little better.
The mysteries of reality and livelihood could not be understood without seeing it up close.When I go to the AC salon to get my hair cut, I get cold, then when the hair is cut, some people are sitting on the tool on the side of this empty road with joy in their minds.Happiness is very personal and depends on one's will because it is very difficult to say where one's happiness is.
Things make me think a lot but after watching from that day a lot of my thoughts have changed because when I am restless to get my hair cut while sitting in the AC saloon, some people sometimes find it a pleasure to cut their hair under the open sky on the side of the roadHappiness may not come to me even sitting in an AC saloon because happiness is a real fantasy.20200729_17253401.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency