Don't Let your Buddy Alone


Hi there Hive World,
Hope You all are fine and safe :D.
We have lots of relations. Some are really important and some are not. But if we can make someone Happy, than DO IT.

Mostly I create GIF IMAGES of my own drawings but I did Video Clip of my drawing this time as well.

First I add a character to my Drawing SAD BOY, and than Create some movement of both characters and create this Video Clip.

final_5ee37f5ebbb47000155f5.gif

footer.png

Software I used :
ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6 for Character making and editing.
ADOBE IMAGE READY 7.0 for GIF Images.
CAMTASIA STUDIO for Video making.
footer.png

Steps of Drawing :
I Added a character to my Old drawing, you can check steps of that drawing in this Post
Start with Ellipse Tool for Face

1.png

Create Body using Pen Tool

2.png

Create Eyes, nose etc and give him hair style

3.png

Color my Character

4.png

Finalize it.

5.png

Then I add him with Old drawing and give Movements in three images

000.png

00.png

0.png

I Used these images on CAMTASIA STUDIO to make this VIDEO.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency