"Kids attracts towards Turtle Moves" Animated GIF image creation of my Own Drawing

Hi there Hive World,
Hope you all having nice and safe day.
Here I am come up with Animated GIF image of my own drawing Little Cute Turtle.

Here is Final Look of GIF IMAGE

cuteturtle.gif

footer.png

Software I used :
ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6 for creating different actions of my characters
ADOBE IMAGE READY 7.0 for creating GIF image

footer.png

STEPS : I already have one still image. So I put a background to every frame and

bg.jpg

Make one more move of Turtle and reflect both, now total 4

t1.jpg

t2.jpg

t3.jpg

t4.jpg

Make 3 more actions of 1st character, means total 4 now

c11.jpg

c12.jpg

c13.jpg

c14.jpg

Make 3 more actions of 2nd character, now have 4 actions

c21.jpg

c22.jpg

c23.jpg

c24.jpg

Now I put them to frames and create this GIF scene.

footer.png

Hope you like it,
Thanks for the VISIT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency