Grateful Story #11 : Happy Happy 😀💖

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

This evening I went to my brother's place. I continue inflating balloons and have some pictures with my baby nephew Nathaniel. I think he is also excited for his big day tomorrow. He has big smiles and I do. We are both happy. 😀😀😀

310ka6.jpg

Suddenly, he wants to get all the balloons from me with an angry face. 😀😀😀

ghovtr.jpg

ppx4pm.jpg

The mood of baby Nathaniel really changes in every seconds. 😀😀😀

He easily get bored actually. 😀😀😀

But, all in all we are happy happy! 😀😀😀 We are very happy and excited for tomorrow. 😀😀😀

Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency