This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

POEM: IN SEARCH OF FINDING MYSELF / POEMA: EN LA BÚSQUEDA DE MI ENCUENTRO

Hello, my dear readers. Poem inspired by finding yourself.

Enjoy it.

shani-varner-sj9XIcXO5qI-unsplash.jpg


POEM: IN SEARCH OF FINDING MYSELF

Vigilant silence brushed against my back,
The back of confused memories,
The ones I left behind and like a fog are chasing me,
The ones I don't want anymore are false and deluded.

I convince the present to hold me
Let it cheer me up and keep me from stumbling,
To make me breathe and live intensely
To make me feel alive to the bone.

I want to scream in the open air,
I want to scream that I don't regret it,
That I'm imperfect and flawed
That my soul is in flashes.

I am a fragment of society,
I'm a sequel to what the wind left behind,
The wind of the past confusing and dirty,
I'm a soul in search of a hug.

I'm more me than ever,
More human and sublime,
I'm my own water in the desert,
I am my hope and my encounter,
I am the strength within me.

Until the next poem 💌

With love:

Firma sheisana.png


On the other hand, if you like my poems, leave me a like and a comment.

Image source Uplash



En español


Hola mis queridos lectores. Poema inspirado en el encuentro de si mismo.

Que lo disfruten.

shani-varner-sj9XIcXO5qI-unsplash.jpg


POEMA: EN LA BÚSQUEDA DE MI ENCUENTRO


Vigilante silencio me rozaba la espalda,
La espalda de los recuerdos confusos,
Los que dejé atrás y como niebla me persiguen,
Los que no quiero más, son falsos e ilusos.

Convenzo al presente que me sostenga
Que me anime y me aleje de tropiezos,
Que me haga respirar y vivir intenso
Que me haga sentir viva hasta los huesos.

Quiero gritar en el aire libre,
Quiero decir que no me arrepiento,
Que soy imperfecta y tengo defectos
Que mi alma se encuentra en destellos.

Soy un fragmento de la sociedad,
Soy una secuela de lo que dejó el viento,
El viento del pasado confuso y sucio,
Soy un alma en búsqueda de su consuelo.

Soy más yo que nunca,
Más humana y sublime,
Soy mi propia agua en el desierto,
Soy mi esperanza y mi reencuentro,
Soy la fortaleza que llevo dentro.



Hasta el siguiente poema 💌

Con amor:

Firma sheisana.png


Por otro lado, si te gustan mis poemas, déjame un like y un comentario.

Fuente de imagen Uplash