Introduceyourself on hive platform: shanush-akrawan

Introduceyourself

Hello Hive Friends,

My name is shanush akrawan, I am 20 years old, I live with my parents and I have two brothers, one older and one younger.
I was born in india.

1 (3).jpg

"I am an empathetic person, who likes to learn new things, I have always liked the world of computers and video games, I want to study programming at the university."

Hobbies, passions - among my hobbies are: reading, playing video games, watching television, recreating myself.

What kind of posts would interest me - to begin with, I would like to tell you about my life, so I hope to participate in the daily game, I would also like to participate in contests, writing, cooking and other activities planned by the communities.

1 (2).jpg

Friends! I hope I have reached my first achievement as a new entry to this platform, my parents helped me prepare a guide to apply the layout, they are hopeful for me.

1 (1).jpg

I hope the post has been to your liking, to motivate me and to continue publishing.

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency