Garden the beauty of nature

Hello My Dear Friends😊,

Today was a nice day with my garden work so I thought I would share those details with my OCD friend.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yN6uUDogL7Hv8XJYuBwUyDcGM7Cn2PwXvL695MELanRjKm7ehN9nvrPgi8NKYpbRq79GNoVSV3z7jf4uQgFhHrQzDULke.jpeg

Usually, I wake up at around 4 in the morning and today it was a little late because my daughter woke up around 2.00 in the morning and went back to sleep.
So I woke up at around 6 in the morning and made tea as usual and served it to everyone in the house.
It has been raining heavily for the last few days and I have not been able to do my usual work in my garden so I have been thinking since last evening to finish that work today.
I prepared breakfast and cleaned the kitchen before I started that work.
Then I swept the yard and went to the garden before the daughter woke up to finish the work.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovpP4gRMjSZrxzxYiEXcbcZNtJ6E5T4MssZHEvzY4sHAnTFwDVWr4XkHZrJ6gxBem4jfS5BoXnZPTdhYYmGgGt7st.jpeg

🌿🌿Removing weeds🌿🌿 ♥️
Today the sun was shining brightly and the weather was not a hindrance.
It rained well for several days and the weeds grew very fast and the soil was loose so they could be easily removed.

In fact, after I quit my job and started working as a housewife and due to spending more time at home due to the covid panadamic, I turned to cultivation.

In fact, cultivation is my favorite subject and now I get the most out of it.In addition to floriculture, growing vegetables gives us the vegetables we need at home and gives us great mental satisfaction.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z1tedeJnNWpaK47CfXNNqdivsJox9zVdWQLxMCn2FkW8drXjGvq3QerCjBB5GbqapJ5k66E1paxNPsUchFnZdmyQyuQUE.jpeg

🌸🌸Bean flowers smiling at the sunlight 🌸🌸
So far, I have planted new bean seeds, long beans seeds and okra seeds.The flowers of the bean trees are in full bloom and when you see them, all the tiredness of the day is extinguished and the day is refreshing.

In fact, if we can grow non - toxic foods at home, our diseases can be greatly reduced.

Growing fruits and vegetables with pure hygienic and organic fertilizers gives us economic benefits and we can also eat fresh vegetables and fruits.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuywhaap9Rix2oRNKMvwryYBwPFY8MPejBgMAPNBJxwexRxZXLZhR12gHbNdpHKhCWLCs3hcz3QS5WsE3KxTkuyp5iAr36cbQVbvuZp.jpeg

          🍈🍑🍆🥔Gifts I received from my 
             little garden 🥕🌽🍑🍅

I loosened the soil in the flower pots and applied home-made organic fertilizer. Actually I make the organic fertilizer from egg shells and banana peels.

In fact, my daughter helps me a lot with this work, even though she is three years old. She is always involved in this work with me.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovcnFcf23sy1T6BNP3Y4okNNdpWP4r7Ha5Z3WgQxvRZUpCsrSqhGF8RzrCudxaV2ZctYKgdGAkfD14Jum8Pz6yic6.jpeg

♥️♥️My little gardener who works hard in the garden ♥️♥️

She loves to touch flowers, imagine them as her friends and spend time with them.
So in the morning I spent time in the garden and it helped me a lot to get rid of some stress.
Actually ,even though the life we ​​lead today is very busy, if you make a very small time of the day or set aside time to spend with nature, it will definitely be one of the most valuable things you can do in your life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency