Rocket Fuel Coffee Morning Ramble - Sunday Solitude & Donuts

Hail to the Hive!

Welcome to this mornings edition of my....

9B9291F14B004B338088E9D8853064BF.jpeg

Another lonely Sunday at the dive shop but I am enjoying the sunny weather and gentle breeze. The dive shop resembles a building site but today none of the workers are here so I am spared the sound of the jack hammer at least.

756BFCB65D9545FDA3ADC1B11ADADFBF.jpeg

I'm indulging in coffee and donuts this morning. Treating myself to one of lifes magical combinations. It's not quite in the same league as coffee and cheesecake, which is truly a combination fit for the gods themselves, but it will suffice this morning. It's actually really, really satisfying I have to say. I deserve a treat every now and again, we all do.

AC8601C115AB4401B8F5B3737F459469.jpeg

I am going to make the most of the quiet and peace today. Tomorrow the destruction and noise will resume and it's very difficult to appreciate the beauty of this place with all the noise and destruction these days. As I am leaving soon I want to soak up as much as I can as I know I'll not be returning.

I think I'll have another donut...

Stay safe out there people, wherever you may be on this planet of ours

SHGIF.gif

NEON.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency