MY INTRODUCTORY POST

IMG_20220124_013640_610.jpg
Images are mine.

This is going to be another start for me and I'm hoping that I won't be disappointed again.

I never knew i could write until i joined a platform in 2019. Then i just graduated from school.. I started writing to earn in one blockchain technology until one day the platform was dissolved.
My heart got shattered..

A lot of my friends joined Hive and moved on but i couldn't move on because i already invested a lot of time, money, effort in that other platform.

But guess what? I never regretted joining that blockchain technology because whenever i see the write up i made then, i do wonder if i was actually the one that wrote them. I guess I'm getting better you know..

After the heart break, life went on. I later got a Job where i worked in the hospital. You know how it goes, Taking care of the family and working at the same time. I barely had time for my phone. And today i got interested in blockchain again because...😂😂
That will be a story for some other day..

Ok.. enough of the stories.. let me introduce myself proper..

IMG_20220124_013549_376.jpg

My name is Scholastica kosisochukwu Okonkwo. But you can call me Schola or Kosy😊
I am from Anambra state in Nigeria. I am married with 3kids; A boy and 2girls.. So i live with my family. I am a Nurse, a Midwife to be exact and I work in a mission hospital few miles away from my house.

I am a hard working lady you know🙊.. oh!!
I love baking and making different snacks. Like cakes, meat pies, small chops, chin chin, peanuts, bread buns and so many of them. I have grown to love writing. I love making research, giving counselling especially on health issues, reading and having fun!

Did i mention to you guys that i love eating? Omo! I dey chop oo. To be honest i eat a lot especially when I'm pregnant or breastfeeding.

About who brought me here finally..

She's a lady I so much admire her boldness and intelligence. Someone who is really good at whatever she does, she is no other person than @merit.ahama oh yes, I have known her way back like 3years ago, and i used to view her WhatsApp status.. She keeps on posting about Hive blockchain and even some contests which she had participated in.

All thank to @merit.ahama for bringing me to this platform after I chatted her 3days ago and she saw me through even though I'm still finding it hard to operate some certain things in this site.
I'm like someone from the village that was brought to the city for the first time. I plead with you all to accord me the necessary support so that i can get better in learning things here.

I look forward to bringing articles of great interest to this wonderful platform and i look forward to being appreciated, learning more and of course earning some cash you know😉..

Thank you all for having me here...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency