[ENG/SPA]📸Photography time | Tiempo de fotitos 📸

5 editada.jpg

📸 SO WAS MY SELF-PHOTOGRAPHY SESSION AT HOME📸

In quarantine I wanted to go a little deeper into this area, mostly because it makes me have fun and enjoy the process.

Today was a rainy day and not much light was coming into my room, however I took my makeup and highlighted my beauty and then did these shots.

if some of the girls want to try it I'll tell them I used:
Camera: Canon SX410
Comfortable clothes from my wardrobe
Natural light

My intention was to make shots that would look like the one you're seeing on the cover, with a very subtle and natural color. I'm a photography trainee and using the camera's timer made me laugh too much because I had to run out and pose; when I do the shots with the cell phone I can use the control, but my camera doesn't allow it.

My phone takes quality pictures, but I prefer the camera. In another post I will share the selfies session with the cell phone, editing and everything with the cell phone.

3 editada.jpg

I had days thinking about uploading other pictures I had in my folders, but I decided to take new ones and I loved it.

4 editada.jpg

I'll try to keep my blog this way super fresh, I was even more motivated by seeing a post by @cryptofinally and I think she's very right to express her style and personality.

2 editada 2.jpg

Knowing about blockchain and crypto is not a reason to be rigid and inflexible people, I'm still one more girl of this generation that loves and enjoys what I do, I have hobbies, I have fictions and I am more than what I let notice.

But without a doubt, educating about crypto-currencies and blockchain has been one of the greatest adventures of my life.

💖 Thanks for reading my post, I really appreciate it. See you on the next one.💖

ABOUT ME: SAM GISET
Passionate about travel, technology and Self-Development.
3speak.online| Instagram| Facebook | Youtube Viajes | Youtube Blockchain





📸 ASÍ FUE MI SESIÓN DE AUTO-FOTOGRAFÍA CON CÁMARA CANON EN CASA📸

En la cuarentena he querido profundizar un poco más en esta área,sobre todo porque me hace divertir y disfruto en el proceso.

Hoy fue un día lluvioso y no entraba mucha luz a mi cuarto, sin embargo tomé mi maquillaje y resalté un poco mi belleza para luego hacer estas tomas.

Si algunas de las chicas lo quiere intentar les diré que utilicé:
Camara: Canon SX410
Ropita cómoda de mi armario
Luz natural

Mi intención era hacer tomas que quedaran como la que están viendo de portada, con un color muy sutil y natural. En la fotografía soy aprendiz y esto de usar el temporizador me hizo reír demasiado porque tenía que salir corriendo a posar; cuando hago las tomas con el celular si puedo usar el control, pero mi cámara no lo permite.

Mi teléfono toma fotografías de calidad, pero prefiero la cámara. En otro post les compartiré la sesión de selfies con el celular, edición y todo con el celular.

3 editada.jpg

Tenía días pensando en subir otras fotografías que tenía en mis carpetas,pero decidí tomarme unas nuevas y me encantó.

4 editada.jpg

Trataré de mantener mi blog así super fresco, me motivé aún más viendo un post de @cryptofinally y pienso que ella tiene mucha razón en expresar su estilo y personalidad.

2 editada 2.jpg

Saber de blockchain y criptomonedas no es un motivo para ser personas rígidas e inflexibles, sigo siendo una chica más de esta generación que amo y disfruto lo que hago, tengo hobbies, tengo ficciones y soy más que lo que dejo notar.

Pero sin duda alguna educar sobre criptomonedas y blockchain ha sido una de las aventuras más grandes de mi vida

💖 Gracias por leer mi post, los aprecio mucho. Nos vemos en el próximo.💖


SOBRE MI: SAM GISET
Apasionada por los viajes, la tecnología y el desarrollo del ser.
3speak.online| Instagram| Facebook | Youtube Viajes | Youtube Blockchain


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now