MY INTRODUCTION ON HIVE COMMUNITY

It is indeed a great privilege to be here in this one house of diverse communities and to be part and passel of Hive blog. I hope y'all are having an amazing moment here.


aSAM.jpg

[Photo of me taken at Phursuns Photo Studio, ilorin]


Who am I
My name is Samuel Aliu and I am from Ilorin, Kwara State in Nigeria with the username "samaliu01". I'm in my 30s, a graduate of Electrical Engineering from the University of Ilorin, Nigeria. Trained with the ability to solve problems geared towards assisting any goal-oriented personality, organization, community and business for optimal results and growth. I have vast voluntary experiences and knowledge of business management, designing, creative thinking, fashioning in Africa, business researching, electrical works, ICT and product optimization, production and maintenance over the years. I'm a fashion designer, business developer, Digital marketer, Customer service expert. Furthermore, I have experience with cutting, sewing, stitching and drawing out clothing patterns, I handle projects involving using technological means in making fashion better and easier in africa.. technology is really improving our world by making every sector of our daily life comfortable and bringing the world closer to us all..


My Aim on Hiveblog
My major aim or goal on Hive is to join hands, rub minds and initiative with individual members of this blog to support and build a long lasting, desirable and futuristic blog of communities because It pays to be part of the success story of a wonderful and rewarding community as Hive also share many advanced educational, styles, musical and technological activities. By so doing, I would have promoted and built a genuine long lasting and profitable relationship with most members of this dignified blog of communities and extend its terrain uniformly.


How do i achieve this?
By extending the knowledge of my skill acquisitions to the development of hive communities as a whole, share many advanced educational,musical and technological activities with my communities. I will also like to learn from others and develop my acquired skill through contests and challenges, as well as improving in other areas of my life where necessary.


My Hobbies
In addition to my acquired skills, I'm an African musician, a stylist, a
Fashion person, an artist and i love playing few other musical percussion instruments such as the drums, bangoos, akuba,, bata . Morealso, I love researching,reading and gaming, I blogs in opera news hub, do graphic designs, multiblast logo animations, virtual reality gaming operation, video editing. I'll be displaying some of my contents here as time goes on.


IMG_20210731_060221_7.jpg

[Photo of my work taken with Tecno Camon XPro]


IMG_20210827_103217_8.jpg

[Photo of my work taken with Tecno Canon Xpro]


Appreciations
I wish to use this medium to appreciate my friend @davidbolu34 for introducing me to this wonderful platform. More also, my appreciations goes to the leadership of hive community and you all.


Thank you hivers for your time! Wishing you all a remarkable moment. Please don't forget to like and send your comment at the comment section below. Thank you.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency