Photography - Beautiful Little Rose Beside My Coffee Shop

WELCOME TO MY HIVE BLOG

img_0.46565020626401027.jpg

img_0.6262959016737036.jpg

Hi everyone in this occasion i would like to post again about the flower photography, so in this post let me post about the little rose flower that i plant beside of my coffee shop. And i always look for beautiful flower for taking some pictures to post in this hive platform.

well, it's been a few days since I posted about flower photography, because I'm a little too busy taking care of my coffee shop, namely GPS Kupie. and on this occasion I have a small rose which I planted in a small pot next to my coffee shop. This rose is not very large yet because it is still in a state of growing to large.

img_0.7787343911291902.jpg

img_0.781195174832911.jpg

roses are one of the flowers that are most liked by many people and also most in demand by people, because this flower is very charming and looks very elegant. and even these roses are very much planted by people in front of their homes or in certain people's favorite places so that the place looks beautiful with these flowers.

As we know, this rose also has several other types, there are black roses and so on, now the flowers that I planted beside my coffee shop are red roses, these roses will look beautiful when they are blooming and enlarged, and every time it is big and blooming, it will wither and replace with new flowers.

img_0.16346679367088546.jpg

Well my beloved friends, that's all my post for today is about the little rose flower photography that i plant beside of my coffee shop, Dont forget to plant the flower in our best place in order it looks to be beautiful place. Thanks.

NOCAMERAOPPO A83
1CategoryFlower Photography
2EditedPicsArt

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR VISITING MY BLOG

BEST REGARD

@salim001

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency