Photography - Areca Nut Flower

HI EVERYONE,, WELCOME TO MY HIVE BLOG

0o7x3i.jpg

1y3hb6.jpg

Hi everyone , As usually the flower or plants photography become my favorite category for posting in this hive blog, so i am try to get the great photography shoot, and in this occasion i would like to show or share what a beautiful areca nut's flower behind of my house.

to take beautiful photos we must really know in taking them, we must not take photos without setting or distance from the camera to the object we are going to take the photo, so in photography it is taught us how to take photos properly and correctly and the results will look amazing.

9b3vqz.jpg

e8rgtj.jpg

On this occasion, my eyes are very interested in areca nut flowers behind my house, my father had planted them for a long time, but he did not plant them in the backyard garden, but only five meters from the back of my house. and I also took some very beautiful photos about the areca nut flower.

and there are three of these areca trees, and only one tree has many flowers, and the other two are still in growth meaning they are still small and not yet beautiful. and I also took some photos of the betel tree. and the results are very beautiful, there are seen ants who are looking for the essence of the flower and there are also very small areca nut.

i2vm41.jpg

tvdglw.jpg

Well my friends that's all my post for today about the beautiful of areca nut flower behind of my house, and for you dont forget to share you best photography shoot in this hive blog, And see you for my next post in my hive blog,Thanks.

CAMERA : OPPO A83
EDITED : PicsArt

THANKS FOR COMING TO MY HIVE BLOG
BEST REGARD
@salim001

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency