This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Paul Infrasonic - Purple Heart [Unpause Records]

Hello everyone! It's winter, which means it's time to wrap yourself in a warm blanket, pour yourself a cup of hot tea and relax, in order to brighten up such a vacation and make it more comfortable, I brought you my musical composition - a purple heart. I wrote it in 2019 and it was released by Unpause Records. I did not distribute this track much and therefore was surprised that it got into the compilation on Beatport. A soft and light track, under which you can dream, read a book, or just take a break from the hustle and bustle. When recording, I used my unchanged midi controller - Akai APС 20, the track was made in the Ableton live DAW.

PURPLE.jpg

I wish you a pleasant listening, all the best!

Contact & Support me here:

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

spotify-connect11.png