This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My first time in the orchestral system

Hello! Good afternoon! Group how are you? Hoping you like my story a little. Today I will tell you a little more about how I became part of the Orchestral System.

The first time I entered the System I was eight years old, I remember that it was the last day of registration, it was November 22, 2022, by the way, that day was celebrated Musician's Day, I remember that I entered the office with my mother at Deliver the folder with my documentation to speed up the registration process

  The following week they called us to inform us that the activities would begin, that same week we began our musical language, choral and instrumental practice activities. We had three months of introductory classes

On February 14, 2023 I had my first recital, with a single, at first I felt nervous, I felt butterflies in my stomach, it is not easy to stand in front of a crowd, but when you love music and you have discipline and dedication to what you do, everything is a walk.

My point of focus and concentration was where my father was sitting, with his gaze and eyes full of tears they inspired me even more, I closed my eyes and started playing my single. That experience was unique when you see the audience get up from their seats and applaud you and see how your parents with joy and tears in their eyes support you and shout, Bravo!! Daughter, you did it well!
Thank you group for your support and the time you spend reading my publication.