Generative Art : CP#1 (Piano Improvisation inside)

Just a still



Check out the piano improvisation and listen on MakersPlace

Artwork: Original Music, Piano improvisation, Motion Graphics, Digital.
Highlighted Colors in this print: Royal Purple, Hot Pink, Powder Blue, and Spanish Orange.

CP#1 is an artwork that is recorded, composed, and visualized by me. I've composed the music after I improvised playing it on the piano, and later I visualized it with Motion Graphics.

Playing the piano has been a big part of my life, I used it as an outlet for my emotions. The movement that you will find inside this artwork is generated by the lower and higher frequencies of the music piece.

Going forward,
Be positive.
Let the moment suck you in,
Release and be at peace.

Ruben

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency