Top 3 Sites for Earning Cryptocurrency (Hive-HBD-LEO) Online

Earn Money Online by Writing, Taking Photos and Sharing Videos

image.png

Sounds great doesn't it? Think of a website, but also a social media, and you can write and share your wish using hundreds of categories and earn money. The thing I'm most happy about since cryptocurrencies came into our lives is this: Use Facebook, use Twitter, use Instagram for years, but one of them didn't say "I got rich because of you, get a gift of 1 TL for you".. !

All 3 sites that I will introduce to you are using #hive crypto currency as a crypto currency. As Peakd : Hive+HP ,Ecency :HBD+HP ,Leofinance :Leo it supports your posts and pays the rewards with these crypto coins .

The important thing is that they are all based on the Hive project, so you can convert them to each other. I don't want to go into more details, but I still need to explain them. Let's talk a little bit about how we can withdraw the crypto money we have earned and how we can sell them.

Major Currencies in the Hive Ecosystem

image.png

  • You can send #Hive crypto money to your friends immediately or convert it to Turkish currency by trading on crypto currency exchanges.
  • #HBD: You can convert your earned (Hive Dollars) into Hive crypto money within 3 days or use it to buy other cryptocurrencies.
  • If #HP(Staked Hive / Hive Power / Voting Power) you can convert your HP value to Hive in 13 weeks. You are paid weekly.

Making Crypto Money Is Easy With Peakd

We know very well that there are hundreds of ways to make money online, and that these are not superstitions. We hear that our best friend is a YouTuber, is a blogger or earns crypto money by trading.. We know that you can earn money even by playing games, uploading files or even just clicking on links, right! (21st century we need to know)

Even though I say that you earn by writing, you are not expected to write full pages of articles. You can share photos, you can also share other people's videos. The important thing is that you share your articles with words between 50 and 100 characters, at least for the platform to be appreciated.

As on any website, your posts and articles here must be original.
There is one thing you need to do to make a profit on these sites and that is to be natural and to have a place in the communities. (If you comment on the articles written by people, you will interact, you can follow them, you can support other articles by reblog. By liking and voting the articles in the community, you win and the Peakd (Hive) community wins.)

Earn extra Hive by promoting Peakd

Promote Peakd Site Earn income from your members' earnings with referrals. For example, my referral link is: https://peakd.com/register?ref=rsntpl .

Visit www.peakd.com to open a membership and immediately save your passwords sent to you by e-mail. You will now start earning money from every post and article you share with Peakd.

What to do after signing up on Peakd site

My advice would be to choose [OCD] (created/hive-174578) from the communities in the article writing interface after you become a member and write a promotional article.

OCD: Community Hive account When you review @ocd, you will notice that it is the largest community that specifically follows and rewards original and valuable posts. I can say that the articles you will write here should be composed of your most distinguished articles or the community where you will write a long and beautiful introduction article.

Say hello and interact with the Hive community

hello.gif
Gif Source
Let people get to know you in a community of thousands. When I say get to know, I do not mean to tell your name, surname, private things.

For example, what might happen in the Introduction to the Hive community article
  1. You can say where you are from, where you live and your profession
  2. If you do not know who invited you to the site, you can tell us through which channel you met with Hive.
  3. You can talk about your favorite hobbies and your vision on this site.
  4. You can tell your opinions about Hive and your experiences about cryptocurrencies.

If you write original content and interact with people, you will have the opportunity to earn high incomes in a short time. You can review Peakd's original Hive account :@peakd and follow the latest Peakd and its updates.

Be sure to subscribe to Hive blogs and share an introduction, it will give you a quick start.

There are many communities where you can share your articles in English and other languages.
Below, I will introduce you the 3 sites that I like, which are included in the Hive Ecosystem, which makes the most money. But today I'm just going to introduce Peakd blogs and apps that all depend on the Hive ecosystem.

My 3 favorite communities and apps as well as website builders

  1. @Peakd(A professional blogging and social media site)
    Communitiy :PEAKD

image.png

2.@Ecency (A great app micro blogging site on both web and mobile)
Communitiy :ECENCY

With Ecency Points, you can improve your account and earn more.

There are many reasons why I love Ecency. You can quickly create a membership by downloading it from the Play Store and App Store. And during the time you use the application, you earn ecency points. You can use these points to promote your articles and shares. In other words, as you use and share, you continue to earn as you write.

Also, the founder of the community is a very friendly and loved account. Someone I model as an app developer is @good-karma. I am one of those who believe that such a beautiful application should have a Turkish interface. Here's my little criticism

image.png

3.@Leofinance (Rich content library where you can share Cryptocurrency news and articles)
Communitiy :LEOFINANCE

image.png
I'm sure cryptocurrencies have started to be included in everyone's life. I think everyone has at least some knowledge, thought and experience on cryptocurrencies. Because we are entering a digital age. Another category other than education, health and technology has been added to our lives. Crypto is now a phenomenon in our lives and our reality. If you are interested in cryptocurrencies and technology, I would like to introduce you to a great Hive site. Here is the crypto news sharing blog.

If you want, share global news or share your own experiences or opinions.

But don't forget to share. One of my favorite sites in the Hive ecosystem is Leofinance. The system rewards you through #leo tokens and you can trade your leo tokens on sites like https://leodex.io/
image.png

Türkçe Yazılar

And My Community :Türkçe Yazılar (For Turkish Users Language Turkish post)

image.png

I have listed three great sites for you above. Each of them has different features and concepts. We cannot say that one of these applications and sites is better than the other and the other is worse. You can use each site application at different times .

When you have already created a Hive account, you can log in to these 3 sites. So welcome to the world of Hive. Isn't it beautiful? Create a hive account, do not lose the passwords given to you, log in to Hive blogs and sites as much as you want and share what you want to share immediately.

The site I use the most while writing my articles is Peakd site. The reason is that the interface is very useful and detailed, sometimes I want to write articles where I can enter the seo features because I want my articles to reach more people. For example, this is the reason why I wrote this article using Peakd.

To become a member of the Peakd site: You can click on the link www.peakd.com. And never lose the passwords given to you after you become a member.

We will log in to the site using those passwords and you will now have a crypto money wallet. People will vote for the articles you write and you will win prizes in direct proportion to their voting power.

The reward will be Hive and HP(Hive Power). You will receive half of the rewards as Hive cryptocurrency and half as power called HP or staked Hive.

There is also the Hive dollar called HBD. Don't get confused, don't say where is the money. Hive, HBD (They are currencies that you can buy and sell immediately on currency exchanges such as Binance and Bitrex.)

Cryptocurrency Exchange Where You Can Buy and Sell Your Cryptos Safely

You can easily buy and sell your Hive savings on the cryptocurrency exchange that also has a Block Trades @blocktrades account.

image.png

HP is your power when voting for other authors' articles. Here HP (Heavy power / Hive power)
The higher it is, the better it will be for you.

Getting started is half the job, first sign up and start browsing the site. You will immediately notice the users of a site where there are many valuable people who are already eager to help you, and you will find answers to all your questions. You can ask me questions by leaving a comment at the end of my article.

You can create communities and set up your own community on the Peakd site.

How Can You Understand Your Success Status on the Hive Site?

We know that we are users and authors of the Hive ecosystem, on this blockchain technology applications and site based on voting.
For example, in the picture below, you notice that I am a minnow from hive rosettes. It's been about 5 months since I met hive. I'm glad I became a member. It's not just about making money, but both sociality and people's perspectives change when you use these blogs. You meet new people and gain new perspectives on your life.
image.png

If you want to test your success, you can find out by visiting Hive Buzz.me. Do not forget to enter your Hive username in the search box.
image.png

Are you ready to explore Hive Projects and applications?

I'm telling you about my favorite Hive projects, but believe me, I don't remember the number either. Every day, beautiful projects and applications are produced through hive technology. To discover Hive applications, you can visit https://hiveonboard.com/ or click on the image to go to the Hive io site.
image.png

I have been sharing on the Hive Site for 6 months and I am trying to improve myself about new cryptocurrencies and technologies.In order to contribute to the economy of Khiva and to myself, I will soon establish a blog site in Turkish and I will try to improve my account with my references.Hive is a community of blogs that are both profitable for me and make me feel valuable.

My post may have been a bit long, but I felt like introducing the Hive ecosystem today. Because what I believe is that the more people Hive communities and their projects appeal to, the better our earnings, our missions, and our writings.

I will be very happy if you like my article and vote. See you again in pleasant articles.

Images Sources : Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency