Hello Hive! I am Arshaq from Mauritius Island. This is my first blog here

I am Loving it!

I have finally found the platform worth uploading my video contents. I am here to share my lifestyle and almost everything I feel it is worth sharing through videos I film and edit. I have uploaded +10 videos on **3speak **and here is a little intro of myself on who I am and what I do.

" " \" \" \\"image.png\\"\"\"""

I am Arshaq, from Mauritius Island. Geek by Day and Fighter By Night. I am a practitioner of the #1 and most popular combat sport: The art of bone breaking: ++Brazilian Jiujutsu++. My rank is currently a 4th stripe Blue belt and a total of 5yrs in the making. My mat time adds to a little over 1100 hours to this date. I have won several national and international tournaments and lost to many more. Beside living the BJJ lifestyle, I am a Systems Engineer with 10 years of experience in Linux SysAdmin. I love to write in SQL, bash scripting and play with all kinds of virtual environments and **linux **distributions.

I hope to create my dream album here to share with the world my videos through my camera lenses. I film: food stuffs, cars stuffs, hiking, animals, landscapes and etc...I hope you hang around on my blogs to keep in touch with me here so that you can discover Mauritius Island and our people.

Check out my 3speak for super cool videos contents I make from scratch! https://3speak.tv/user/rshaaaq

Thanks Hive Blog!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency