RE: ...

yet, I'm still not feeling 100% certain I can fully trust the lady's call that the issue was on my phone and not computer...

feeling like IF it was on the computer... good God, who knows what they have seen IF they were watching. at this point, feel like it might actually be necessary to completely do a factory reset on the computer - which would be a fucking nightmare to have to go through installing all the different plugins and stuff I've got for producing music.

plus, it was advised to change my email addresses... which might not be a bad idea, given the amount of junk emails I get daily. however, I've got SO much stuff linked to those...

feel like I've probably got a solid week of work ahead of me to sort this stuff out and get to the point I can sleep peacefully again. (sigh.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency