Long Time No See You Hive Blog Community - Eid Al Fitri Story

Hello everyone, it's been 1week or more I haven't posting on my hiveblog and I can't open my dbuzz but the problem is solved yeay. 2Days ago I celebrate an Eid Al Fitr (islamic new year). The day before Eid al-Fitr, my family and I went to the graves of my grandmother and grandfather to pray for them. This takes place every year. Sorry there are no photos for that, I didn't bring my cellphone.

On the day of Eid, we go to the mosque for joining Eid prayer together.

IMG_20210513_053747_534.jpg

When we go home, we start apologize and forgive each other. My mother prepared breakfast while my sister and I got ready to visit our family. We visit our family house, our neighbours to apologize for everyone, we eating together, we talk about our life, asking how's everyone going on their life and we were so happy when Eid coming.
IMG-20210513-WA0062.jpg

IMG_20210513_094225.jpg

IMG-20210515-WA0009.jpg

Sorry I'm not taking many photos because I just want to enjoy the moment with my family 🙏😊

Thank you for reading my story, I do apologize if I have a mistake and happy Eid Mubarak everyone may God forgive us and bless us ♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency