About my self @rimueng-buloh

LRM_EXPORT_20200725_045241.jpg

About my self @rimueng-buloh

On one occasion I wanted to introduce myself first and my name was @rimueng-buloh and I came from Indonesia or rather in the Aceh province of Lhokseumawe. I found out about the hive blockchain from one of my friends who had joined there earlier, namely @sultan-indo.

He has explained many things related to the Hive Blockchain so that now I know a little more about the hive blockchain. My main goal is to join here only because I want to work and find experience and of course looking for a little extra income by writing works here.

LRM_EXPORT_20200726_124732.jpg

I am a photographer who tries to look for luck and of course looking for a little extra income so that makes me interested to join the Hive Blockchain and start writing content related to photography images that I take.

I am currently studying at one of the leading universities in Aceh, IAIN Lhokseumawe. And for the Content project that I want to focus on in the future is related to photography because I am a photographer who is always looking for interesting pictures for me to take pictures.

Regard,
@rimeung-buloh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency