My Activity Report - 03 July 2020


hello friends of the Hive community...


How are you today? I hope everything is okay.

today I did not do many things, so I just worked and took care of my garden, even so I really liked my garden, full of flowers and it was amazing.

I usually take care of my garden at 4 pm. I cleaned some weeds and watered the plants.

as I alluded to earlier, I have a lot of plants in my garden, yes actually this is not my personal garden, but you could say this is my family's garden, so many plants in it and not all of the plants I know the name.

here are some photos:

2tan0z.jpg

mucf5d.jpg

597wi2.jpg

t1dnjf.jpg

89ng28.jpg

we have never bought a flowering plant before, that means all the flowering plants in our garden get it for free hahaha.

We hunt flowering plants in many places, for example at the place of our relatives, when we stay in touch we also asked for some flowering plants for our collection, and flowering plants have collected quite a lot, almost no place to plant again hahaha.

okay enough of my story for today, thank you for stopping by, don't forget to be happy and goodbye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now