My Activity Report - 02 July 2020


hello friends of the Hive community...


How are you today? I hope everything is okay.

Today I do not spend time in the woods behind my house, my pants have not finished cleaning, today my activities are not much, I just went to college today.

Today's lecture is very exciting, today I learned 3d modeling using the Blender application, today I learned to make face models in 3d form, yes it is difficult but there is no instant, the most important thing is that you can enjoy it right?

On campus I also met many of my friends today, we spent a lot of time chatting in cafes, how long I forgot that it was evening, believe me to chat with friends is more exciting than playing games hahaha.

Because it was late afternoon, I decided to go home, on the way home I really enjoyed the scenery and atmosphere of the afternoon, and guess what I found on my way home? yes, another flower plant. here are the flower plants:

wiwu25.jpg

xxb2jm.jpg

People here refer to this flower as 'Meuh' its mean gold on English, I don't know how the English named this one, this plant has a bright yellow color that is very beautiful, especially when it is hit by the afternoon sun, believe me it is very beautiful.

84ay9c.jpg

jzsu0g.jpg

In my place, this plant is often used as a concoction of heat-reducing drugs, and the efficacy is very effective, how to use it is very easy, you only need to pick a few leaves, then you mash and give a little water, then just rub it on the forehead of the sick, usually the next day directly recover.

ehyvhv.jpg

l0hgj6.jpg

okay, enough of my adventure story today, hopefully enough to entertain and add insight.

Thank you for visiting, don't forget to be happy and goodbye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now