Make Flowers From Plastic Bags


hello friends of the Hive community...


How are you my friends...
I hope everything is good....

a few days ago, I was very bored, it does not mean I did not expect activities, you could say even my activities piled up, I was bored not because of that, I was bored because I wanted something new, something I had never tried, something exciting, but not troublesome hahaha, that's why I'm looking for some new hobbies on YouTube.

I watched a lot of videos on YouTube that day, hoping to get something new exciting but not troublesome, finally I found something, I found a tutorial to make flowers from plastic bags.

and I also remember, a few days before when I visited my aunt's house, I saw that she had very good plastic flower, I asked her where she bought it, she said it was made, she didn't buy it and the material was plastic.

I also tried to learn how to make flowers from the plastic bag, the material I needed was not much and was easy to find, the material was plastic bag, wire and glue, while the tool I needed scissors, I already did it.

I also tried to make it, at first it was hard and I wasn't used to it, but after I used up a lot of plastic and glue I started to get used to it hahaha.

you can see the results:

img_0.5957634554138096.jpg

img_0.8136064776801363.jpg

I tried to make roses, the reason is simple, because I like roses hehehe, and I chose white plastic not because I like that color, I chose white plastic because I have a lot of white plastic hahaha.

img_0.8678615714116065.jpg

img_0.29006642807556127.jpg

okay enough of my story for today, thank you for stopping by, don't forget to be happy and goodbye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now