Landscape Hunting - Takengon


hello friends of the Hive community...


today I want to share some of the landscape photos I got when I went on vacation to Takengon.

n732mi.jpg

In Takengon the temperature is very cold, to be honest I don't fit in there, but it all pays off because it's really beautiful here.

4xbwls.jpg

Takengon itself is famous as one of the best coffee producers in the world, have you ever heard of the name Gayo Coffee? yes it comes from here.

1a3mnf.jpg

I really enjoy the view here, this makes you able to forget your problems for a while, a great place to escape from reality for a while hahaha.

h559s0.jpg

okay enough of my story for today, thank you for stopping by, don't forget to be happy and goodbye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now