Hunting Landscape Again


hello friends of the Hive community...


How are you my friends...
I hope everything is good....

today I want some more scenic photos, this time it's still in Takengon, but a different place, wow almost all the places here are beautiful.

vn0ha8.jpg

oh yeah, I want to tell a little about the experience here too, you know I live in a tropical place and near the beach, that means the climate around me is all hot.

b1637h.jpg

I was very used to hot weather and that meant that I wasn't used to being cold.

believe me it was very hard for me, I was barely able to work at night and could not wake up hahaha.

90xqn9.jpg

but it all paid off by the view offered by Takengon, like I said yesterday, this is perfect for relieving your stress.

83u4rb.jpg

okay enough of my story for today, thank you for stopping by, don't forget to be happy and goodbye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now