Happy Eid Al-Adha


hello friends of the Hive community...


How are you my friends...
I hope everything is good....

today is the second day of Eid al-Adha, before let me wish you a happy holiday, I hope this holiday is a blessing.

the activities on the first day are very numerous, on the night before our feast around the village while taking takbir, this is indeed our culture , people are very crowded on the street, all of them leave the house, the streets are full of people, there are takbir and many are also dating hahaha.

in the morning of our first Eid Al-Adha Prayer, we do it in congregation, sometimes if the mosque does not fit we do it in the open field, after 2 rak'ah prayers we hear preachings lectures, he gives some spiritual advice.

The first day of Eid al-Adha this year coincides with Friday, that means when we return to the mosque at noon to perform Friday prayers.

oh yeah, I want to tell you that my uncle sacrificed this year, he bought a black male goat, the goat looks healthy.

kt2wst.jpg

4nevm3.jpg

I and some of my brothers helped the process of slaughter, I saw the knife cut the goat's neck.

a24zc3.jpg

qbmakr.jpg

okay enough of my story for today, thank you for stopping by, don't forget to be happy and goodbye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now