Recently, I have enjoyed green beauty of a village...

Hello everyone,

Hope you all are well and safe. I am also well. Today, I am going to make a post about the green beauty of village.

IMG_20200830_131655.jpg

Every Village has a full of green nature setting. This is one of the features of a village. If anyone wants to get a better understanding of nature then I think the village will be the best medium for him. Here, I am describing why village will be a batter medium than any city to enjoy the nature.

IMG_20200830_131714.jpg

It seems that village has been made for enjoy the green beauty of nature. Every village is full with green trees and remain huge amount of fresh air. You can't find those things in the city life. City life seems very busy. If one wants to get out of the busiest life of the city, he can go to the village. Because if one sits in the open air of the village and enjoys the green nature of the village, then he will forget all the hardships of his city life. So, It seems that village is batter to enjoy the green nature.

IMG_20200830_131748.jpg

When You get times You can visit the village. Repeatedly doing something makes us bored. If someone comes back to his previous environment after enjoying the natural beauty of his village and starts his previous work, then his work will be more enjoyable to him.

IMG_20200830_131834.jpg

Recently, I had gone a village. There I had enjoyed a roadside green beauty of nature. There I found a lot of open fields which were covered with green grass. For this reason the open fields were look like very attractive to me. The open fields were covered with green grass. Seeing this amazing beauty of nature, it seemed to me that nature has wrapped itself in a green sheet. My eyes were filled with the beauty of nature.

IMG_20200830_132149.jpg

I was walking on the village road and I was enjoying the beauties. At that day, I had found different beauties of nature at different times. That day I got to see the clouds play in the sky. And I have found the rays of the sun behind the clouds. These amazing beauties of nature touched my heart and I felt very happy at that moment.

IMG_20200830_132106.jpg

Those all pictures were captured by me and by my phone.

Device name : Redmi note 5.

Many many thanks for visiting my blog and read my post. If you like this post, you will upvote on it. Kindly, follow me to get more post from me. If you want to say something about this post you can put a comment on the comment section below.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency