Kobe Bryant dies at age 41 in helicopter crash 🚁 - Some thoughts about death

Hello!

A few minutes ago my phone started vibrating like if a storm of messages was being received all at once. I suddenly read that Kobe Bryant one of my childhood basketball idols dead in a helicopter crash. The most surprising part is that he was just 41 and that her daughter also died with him. I can't even think how painful this process will be for his wife.
He is a NBA Legend, it was the TOP 3 scorer of the league since last week that Lebron passed him.

I have been inspired by him a lot, one of the best examples that hard work pays off and that if you do things with passion you can get amazing results.

kobe.jpg

What happened today reminds me how short life can be and how unexpected events can turn around any situation.
We have to live life to the fullest. One of the best skills anyone can have is the ability to enjoy the present, no matter what.

It's surprising how life is trying to remind me that so frequently.

Today more than ever, Enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency