My Introduction post

Hello my favourite hive community friends.

IMG_20230526_074216.jpg

I am Sima Roy.Sima Roy is my real name.From India. I live in Burdwan of West Bengal in India.I am an absolutely new user on this platform. My hive user name is @recipe-maker .Actually I have to make various kinds of recipes regularly. For this reason i can share my homemade unique indian recipes. I hope everyone will like my recipes.

I am housewife and i cook regularly with variety recipes.Becides i have to work different types of works everyday. I have taken to share my recipes and my daily work. Everyone will enjoy indian housewife lifestyle and homemade recipes. I want to represent indian bengali homemade dishes. Everyone can know about indian variety recipes.

My family photography

IMG_20230526_090239.jpg

My son inspire me for working on this community. My son name is Siddhartha Roy.My son real name is Siddhartha Roy. His hive user name is @simaroy. When he created his account, he used my name as a user name.
It can be called a son's love for his mother. My son share various kinds of recipes on this community. I am very happy for you. Because he says me that for working on this community.I always share my unique recipes here and at times i will share my lifestyle post with daily work.

I hope everyone will inspire me and support my work.Thank you my son @simaroy

Powered by @recipe-maker

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency