Introducing myself to everyone,"My dream of flying with the hive"".

IMG_20210927_210553.jpg


Greetings to all of you hive lovers.

I am a newcomer here, and this is my first post here, I want to introduce myself to all of you hive lovers.

I hope to get knowledge, insight, experience, friends, and relatives here, I really hope for guidance and support from all of you.

My name in this hive blog is : @ratu-hive.
And now I am: 32 years old.
I am a housewife who has 3 children, besides taking care of the household, I am also a farmer and planter.
My hobby: Photographer/macrophotography.
Of course you are wondering how a @ratu-hive who is a housewife who lives in remote villages can join this hive blog.

The story goes like this...

Since sitting in the upper secondary school, I have a hobby in the field of photographer, even I continue to pursue that hobby until now.

Two weeks ago around September 15, 2021, I met a friend of mine who was taking pictures of insects using a macro lens, I asked him what the insects were photographed for, then he said to post on the hive blog, then he explained in great detail what is a hive blog, what is it used for?

After hearing his explanation, I was interested in learning about hive blogs because in hive blogs my talents as a photographer will be channeled, according to him, hive blogs really appreciate the creativity and talent of hive lovers and players.
Until finally I decided to join the hive blog.

I hope that all hive lovers will guide and teach me to grow and develop here with great people like @lovesniper and @traciyork whose names I see are always mentioned every time I introduce myself to a new member of the hive blog.

That's my self-introduction.

Warm greetings from me

@queen-hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency