My interoduction post on Hiveblockchaine.

Hello friends!I hope everyone is well. I am Ratna Rahman.I am a Bangladeshi. I'm new to you on the Hive platform. I hope everyone will help to move forward on this platform. I want everyone on this platform to be by my side as friends. I originally came to this platform via YouTube.Corona epidemic is going on lockdown in our country now due to bad situation. We all have to live under house arrest. But living under house arrest is very annoying to me.I also joined this platform through YouTube to share my real experience feelings as a woman at home and to establish myself as a self-reliant woman in the eyes of society. I will share my daily experience feelings here. I hope you know my daily experience feelings and help me to move forward in this regard.
20210412_181914.jpg
I will tell you more about me now
I am Ratna Rahman, I am a Bangladeshi. I am a married woman. I have a baby. My married life has been going on for five years. My baby is very intelligent. I cook different items of taste for my baby. He loves to eat those. Again, I cook the things that everyone in the family loves to eat.
received_229940025432008.jpeg

received_486650339155796.jpeg
I like to cook very much. I think cooking is an art. I love to cook different types. I like to I like to eat dry. Raising animals and birds is my shock. I want to give time to my family as well as stay connected with this platform. I want to share my experiences and feelings. I love planting trees. I like to do all the work myself. I think hard work is the key to good luck. sari as a Bengali woman. I like to go to different places with my loved ones. I like animals very much. I love gardening. I like to eat biryani, ice cream, fruit.
received_461975215136579.jpeg
I like to eat dry. Raising animals and birds is my shock. I want to give time to my family as well as stay connected with this platform. I want to share my experiences and feelings. I love planting trees. I like to do all the work myself. I think hard work is the key to good luck.
I tried to tell you about me in a shortcut. However, I will always try to share my real experiences with you. I hope you will give me a chance to move forward in this regard. If you like knowing about me, everyone will support and encourage me. Thanks to everyone for visiting my blog. I wish you all the best.
20210412_152558.jpg

Thanks everybody for reading my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency