This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Travel to ancient world with Dinosaurs

Hello Everyone

Hope all you are being safe in this pandemic time.

It is a time to stay at home. And also the best way to recall the old golden memory.
Today i recall a memory to travel in ancient world, when human being were not available in this world.
"The Giant Dinosaurs world"

I meet here with some Dinosaurs and seen they are move, walk and made sounds. The giants are stay with a side of me.

It was not a time travel fiction but it is a fiction also. A fiction park it is. It is a Dinosaur park that situated in Cumilla, Bangladesh.

20200705_081630.jpg

Dinosaurs is a animals, who found before human beings come to the world. Hope most of you watched Jurassic World movie. Here the producer show a sketch of Dinosaurs presence.

The park developed with a conception of ancient world and made a environment for time travel. It is located in a hills area to made it more realistic. And the developers are success with their all conception.

Now I am living in Cumilla for my job purpose. And this park is situated in Lalmai hills area, Kotbari, Cumilla also. Last year in the month of December i go there when my aunt came to visit me.

It was also first time to me in this fiction park. I am amazing to seen this super conception and their perfection of theem. I visit here with my family.

20200705_081555.jpg

We walkiwalking here and there and found some Dinosaurs here. All they are very much realistic and live. We enjoy theirs movements and the scenario also.

I captured some pic of Dinosaurs and now i share them with you....

20200705_081037.jpg
20200705_081419.jpg
20200705_081111.jpg
20200705_081507.jpg

It was a short introduction post for this Dino park. Next i will post with details tour story.

Thanks All

Stay Home
Stay Safe...

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a Sports lover, writer (Specially Cricket), Gardener, Traveler (When i get some free time), Photographer (I love it too much) and Now i am working as a Marketing Executive in a private firm.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: rasheddh#8075

Logo
Center