RE: Comes easily, goes passively

I had a similar tired feeling the past weeks, because of overwork and deadlines. But I managed to remedy that with taking leave for the past few Fridays now and just chilling at home, doing some housework every now and then.

Can't imagine not having many thoughts on a regular basis. My mind is usually overflowing with thoughts. What I like to do to clear my mind is go on random weekend trips to the interior and just enjoy nature and the outdoors. Sitting beside a creek on that trip with some rum in my glass also helps in that case.

When I write I like to let my thoughts flow and then try to immediately type whatever comes to my mind. I feel like the piece is more natural and personal that way and makes for some interesting content sometimes.

I think that part of the problem is that a lot of what we learn is completely useless

There is a systematic problem with how most of us are brought up and the environment and cultures we live in. This is why self-education is so important. And also sharing knowledge with others.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency