Introduce Yourself 2.0

For my previous introduction, click here

2CwnDyeL7SRXDBVj6NtmCD5H6MtSGL67PPVU3VFHdaaQVzwxDixVADeFzGWwKGqmEKPXDMQJoNaJcLBSwAuHTK5oCh5NyX31UT3Jkr2MU193kceYeKHUET2QWX5Jd5TjQRpB2TLvGSLA4woGAuf1XLZepnGBxLihr8iQQVWfDaak6tF1j7UES.jfif

My name is Raphael Anthone Santos, 27 years old (will be turning 28 next month), but everybody calls me Anthon. I live in the Philippines, and haven't gone out of the country yet. In the near future, I'll travel around the world and explore wonders, new cultures, food and everything life in general.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZkmAbmSJQnr4ARP4SUEgHNVGoeUr8kQXoLe3amT73C8iAP6GR9ZR2yeaL7SU9yimjC1npKWg4GQE.jfif

I'm a Call Center Agent - otherwise, a Technical Support Representative working for one of the most popular productivity tools in the market today which I share my knowledge and expertise of this tool - of which I'm not allowed to tell you which company & brand I'm working for.

My experience with crypto

`
First, I did my own research on how cryptocurrency works. One thing comes into my mind it is a scam or another multi-level networking scheme, so I decided to delete that kind of mindset and learned how it works. The best thing about it, it is not controlled by any governing body, no one controls the system. So I decided to invest my time in cryptocurrency as a side hustle since I am overwhelmed with my salary every payout. Now, I'm earning a few coins from another platform (but they made changes & updates to prevent spamming) and decided to join here so I can write & share good quality articles.

My hobbies? Passions? Dislikes?

`

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZkmAbmSJQnr4ARP4SUEgHNVGoeUr8kQXoLe3amT73C8iAP6GR9ZR2yeaL7SU9yimjC1npKWg4GQE.jfif

Aside from my full-time job, I'm a photographer. Started to take photos from the streets to events like pop culture conventions, car/motor shows, football & to my personal collection. I also take videos mostly time-lapses and currently practicing videography. A passionate football fan - one of the pioneers of the Ultras movement in the Philippines (6 years of supporting a local club, 8 years and counting for our national teams), Car enthusiast, Musician, and a proud geek of Pop Culture.

2CwnDyeL7SRXDBVj6NtmCD5H6MtSGL67PPVU3VFHdaaQVztRScqa8AshXAycmEmYu7qC6ofxxW5U2AgTiCPKx7EgVH3naWeC43mzR1rYTCCHtaUX3pdwMtdoW4WP5v7kRomM8t5Y7kVjiQQGJhrQZUkAUjxJSqRSQNSZ7deSYicT3S7vPvwTc.jfif

Dislikes? The negatrons, bashers, bullies, backstabbers, everything that goes into my way. I don't even mind them, that's their nature & personality. This is where I gather all of their negativity, then turn it in a positive way.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?

2CwnDyeL7SRXDBVj6NtmCD5H6MtSGL67PPVU3VFHdaaQVztRScqa8AshXAycmEmYu7qC6ofxxW5U2AgTiCPKx7EgVH3naWeC43mzR1rYTCCHtaUX3pdwMtdoW4WP5v7kRomM8t5Y7kVjiQQGJhrQZUkAUjxJSqRSQNSZ7deSYicT3S7vPvwTc.jfif

The same thing goes from my interests, from Football to Photography (the Streets, the Urban Life, Events, Toys / Collection), learn more about cryptocurrency, and get engaged with other members within the community.

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)

2CwnDyeL7SRXDBVj6NtmCD5H6MtSGL67PPVU3VFHdaaQVztRScqa8AshXAycmEmYu7qC6ofxxW5U2AgTiCPKx7EgVH3naWeC43mzR1rYTCCHtaUX3pdwMtdoW4WP5v7kRomM8t5Y7kVjiQQGJhrQZUkAUjxJSqRSQNSZ7deSYicT3S7vPvwTc.jfif

Let's start off with my personal stuff - from my humble beginnings how the Ultras movement started, how I got my first job as a call center agent, share my knowledge for photography, anything under the sun.

How you found hive and what you hope to accomplish here.

How I found hive? After searching for other alternatives to earn crypto, and currently using another platform to earn Bitcoin Cash. I found this site from Shiela of pinayteenvestor.com and also a member of this community. Just like her, I want to earn by writing articles, be active while I'm currently taking my full-time job, and use this platform as a side hustle. Also, meet other members within the community who shares the same passion.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency