Valentine's Day at the Chocolate Heaven πŸ˜‡

IMG_2370.JPG

IMG_2371.JPG

IMG_2385.JPG

IMG_2387.JPG

Happy late Valentine's day πŸ’“What did you guys do on Valentine's day? I didn't plan anything for this V-day this year, so I was going to stay at home all day. But I saw my favorite cafe is open so we decided to go there spontaneously.

One of my favorite cafes in Saigon is called Maison Marou which located in Thao Dien. They have soooo many amazing desserts and chocolates and drinks. It was the perfect place to spend Vanlentine's day. Prices feels pretty reasonable for me but yes some products they're selling could be expensive.

I always having a problem choosing menu here, because I want to try all of them lol. I got 15 pieces chocolate box which was around $18. I love getting chocolates more than flowers haha. Even though I love flowers chocolates are sweeter isn't it?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency