Private beach & Infiniti pool in Phu Quoc

641106592.103470.JPG

One of the greatest things about staying at a five-star resort in Phu Quoc island was you can access the private beach and the infinity pool.

IMG_3090.JPG

It's not a big beach but it was the perfect size to satisfy your craving for the beach. They had really comfortable sunbeds and all the palm trees were making cool shade for us.

IMG_3100.JPG

You can order drinks or food at the beach!! Let's start with cold beer ;)

IMG_3322.JPG

All I did is just lying on the sunbed and read my favorite book all day.

IMG_3314.JPG

And when I get hungry I just raise the flag and order some awesome snacks like Banh Xeo tacos ;)

IMG_3129.JPG

IMG_3125.JPG

I also swam at the infinity pool every morning for an exercise.

IMG_3107.JPG

IMG_3484.JPG

The best time of the day is sunset time... people at the resort said April is the beginning of the monsoon season so it's mostly overcast and the weather isn't that good. But look at this people!!! How beautiful is the sunset... I can't believe this isn't a perfect sunset... Well, I gotta come back again when it's not on monsoon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency