Breakfast in Salinda Resort, Phu Quoc, Vietnam

IMG_3584.JPG

This is the view from the breakfast restaurant. They had indoor and outside seats but we always choose to sit outside to see this beautiful view :)

IMG_3137.JPG

Starting a morning with sparkling wine 🍾 Isn't this the beauty of a holiday? 😆

IMG_3431.JPG

People can choose any eggs dish and coffee from their table which I thought it is very convenient for us and also very thoughtful. Because I don't want to line up for the egg station every morning 😝My favorite was poached eggs and their plating even looks fancy!!

IMG_3582.JPG

I love breakfast at a hotel because I can taste every bite of food 😋 I love eating vegetables in the morning.

IMG_3583.JPG

They also had a noodle station which you could order from your seat as well. They change the noodle dish every day and this was just regular beef Pho. I feel like I'm becoming like Vietnamese people because I love eating Pho for breakfast ;) It gives me energy and it's so easy to eat, not too heavy, affordable pice... so many benefits!!

IMG_3430.JPG

This was a spicy noodle I don't know what it's called though.

IMG_3132.JPG

Awww my favorite noodles in Salinda!!! I still don't know what it's called but this was the BEST noodle I've ever had in Vietnam!!!! I could have this every single day if it was possible 😭

IMG_3130.JPG

Having waffles for breakfast only happens when I'm on a vacation lol.

IMG_3429.JPG

So as chocolate donuts... I guess I need to work out hard when I go back home... but they're so good!!!

I use to think breakfast quality is not important for choosing hotels, but after experiencing hotels has bad food changed my opinion... haha. I always check their restaurant's quality when I choose a hotel now.

And Salinda's breakfast restaurant was 5/5!!! Who else thinks breakfast quality is important when you staying at a hotel?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency