FOKUS STACKED MACRO- CROCODILE

img_0.041363762296236437.jpg

Hello everyone, today I will post a macro photo that I took this afternoon, which is an image or object, namely a freshwater crocodile, to be precise I took a picture and focused on the head of the crocodile that is covered with plants growing in the water.
img_0.6881936364212585.jpg
In that picture, all of you can see that I took a picture of a crocodile's head using a macro technique. It's not easy to take a picture of a crocodile but I managed to take that rare moment.

Crocodiles are very fierce animals and are most feared by other animals. This one predator is very powerful in the food chain, and he is a carnivore, he eats all kinds of animals and humans can be the food of this one predator.

Thanks you

Regard me,
@raja-aceh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency