My introduction post on Hive with Dapplr

Hey everyone my name is Qsen Raikov.
I'm 13 years old from Bulgaria,Veliko Tarnovo.
I met my friend @iliyan90 a few weeks ago who introduced me to Hive blockchain.

In my free time I love to play computer games, ride my bike, spend time with my friends around nature, I also like music and I would love to learn playing drums one day.
I like to watch Bulgarian cinemas movie.
I also like Bulgarian TV series.
With few words I'm patriot and I love everything created from my country.

I'm currently studying in a middle school, and next year I'm gonna be graduating from there with intentions to go in a high school for a interior design and development.

I spend most of my nights in the neighborhood with my friends playing games outside.
We play some poker with them 😉


During those hot summer days I also like to to spend time around water in the swimming pool or river near my town.


Here is a photo of the old capital of Bulgaria, Veliko Tarnovo called Tsarevets.
It's actually one of the greatest buildings we have in our country.
completely saved from the old times as it is.


That a sunset view from the cathedral in town near Tsarevets.


And here is a photo from church Sveti Nikolay in town.During clouy day.



And a selfie with my friend @iliyan90 who told me about the platform and when over the basic fundamentals in the cryptocurrency would for me.
Actually this is my first step into that technology and I'm looking forward to exploring more about it.
As for now I see great opportunity on the line.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency