Introduce my self on hive by: @putrianjeli

img_0449.jpg

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Putri Anjeli, I was born in Lhokseumawe 01 - July - 2004, I attended Nurul Islam private high school, now I am in 3rd grade, my hobby is painting.

I was invited to join ecency by my brother @diksyy , and my brother also teaches beginners how not to violate the rules of the community, it would be better before posting to the community, it is better to read the rules of the community, so that later when we post content, it would violate existing rules.

maybe so many introductions from me, sorry if there are words that are wrong in writing.


@ocd @fionasfavourites @lovesniper @ecency @hive
@nbs.gmbh @goodkarma

Best regards @putrianjeli

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency