Sublime Sunday. Beautiful Sunday. In the world of music

Today is Sunday, It means that it´s time for post about #BeautifulSunday by @Ace108 and #SublimeSunday by @c0ff33a :))

Sunday is a day off, and usually on this day people have a rest, do something pleasant and visit interesting places.
We dedicated this day off to music.
they called me early in the morning and asked if I needed a good piano. But you need to pick it up right now immediately.
My daughter is studying at the conservatory and it would be nice to have a piano in the house. I agreed and began looking for transport to transfer it.

I can't say that I very quickly found people who were ready to have a rest on the day off by such a strange method - transportation of the piano. However, transport was found and after noon the piano was at my place. Together with the person who took this piano to tune.

But first we decided to clean it up because it was very dusty.
From this moment the magic began.
Have you ever looked inside a piano?
I have never, although in childhood studied at a music school, but not for long.
IMG_20200803_162844.jpg

So, it turned out that not only the top cover above the keys can be removed from the piano, and the roof can be raised from above where the strings are. But to get into more subtle matter.
IMG_20200803_162216.jpg

While the piano was falling apart before my eyes, revealing its inner secrets, I never ceased to be amazed at how ingenious the man who invented the piano was.
IMG_20200803_163427.jpg

so many details, so many complex connections that all work together to create great music.
IMG_20200803_163134.jpg

This is how harmony is born - when in some society, consisting of many details, each is in its place, does its job and is a necessary element for the operation of the entire system.

I wish you all to be in your place and enjoy what you do. And so that your actions bring harmony to this world, then you will be irreplaceable in this world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency